Metro Innovative Advertising

Metro Advertising

8 lines in total cover the entire Taipei metropolitan geographically, including Taipei city, New Taipei city and Taoyuan city. Taipei Metro has the highest traffic volumn among all transportation systems. Its daily traffic reaches 3 millions people in average. In 2013, the total traffic incredibly reached 6.3 billions people.

Airport Advertising

Airport Advertising

Airport advertising is an outstanding platform to establish your brand image, and increase the brand awareness global-wide. Via Taoyuan and Kaohsiung international airport, the strategic connecting points in Asia-pacific, your brand therefore is able to carry out a valuable impression as one of the premium brands.

Digital Advertising

The best marketing strategy is to combine both virture and reality. You may elaborate your creativity within the geofenced area via beacon-based technology or via SEO to strengthen the ad campaign, allowing your brand to be recognized as an global premium brand. It is an innovative strategic of an ad

Integrated service of virtual & reality
0
Start point of media advertising
Concurrence of passenger traffic
0
Premium metro station
Satisfied happy creative clients
0
Advertisers of brands
Broad range never seen before
0
Monthly reach

City stage for advertisers

HohoAD is able to create different scenarios for your brand and product, so that they could be exposed to the target audience and have a deep communication precisely and comprehensively. We are the best media supplier for you.

Metro Advertising

HohoAD has been retaining the conssession of metro media and providing the OOH media service for more than 15 years. We are proudly to supply varied media formats in Taipei main train station, which is the biggest station nation-wide that is constructed by 5 transit systems . Moreover, we have premium stations, such as Taipei 101 station, Jiantan station, Damsui station, Shuanglian station, NTU station, and etc., exclusively.
metrotaipeimap_large-01

Airport Advertising

International airport has always been considered as the front gate of one country. It is also the top choice to establish the image as a global brand. The presence of business elites and top-end consumers has been seen as part of to the advertising for the international impression.

Digital Advertising

Mobile Marketing Platform

Integration of virtual and reality techniques (for instance, transit/transport media, mobile device and beacon-based) allows the advertiser to interact with the consumer in a more precise communication means in public. The i-beancon technique is an important turning point for the integration of virtual and reality. Get started as soon as you can!

SEO Management Consultation

Starting from examining the website structure, analyzing the data traffic, then to provide the suggestion and modification of optimizing the website, search engine ranking, and web page analyzing. A completed SEO management enables your brand to reach more target consumers. Gather data traffic, attract your elite clients

 A team of OOH media expertisers, who are delighted to customize a precise advertising solution with our years-long experience and professions to deliver your brand image comprehensively to more people. HohoAD is here to serve you whole-heartedly.
好想讓朋友知道哦!

捷運廣告媒體

捷運廣告媒體服務

台北捷運,旅運量最高,大台北地區交通黃金命脈,八線齊發,涵蓋雙北與桃園大台北生活圈,2013 年旅運量破 6.3 億人次,每日平均旅客量近 300 萬人次,掌握北捷最大人潮脈動

機場廣告媒體

機場廣告媒體服務

機場媒體是建立國際性品牌形象最佳平台,能確實掌握國際精英人士的注目。讓品牌登上亞洲黃金航線的桃園國際機場、高雄航空站廣告舞台,呈現價值非凡的國際形象,創造頂級品牌地位

場域智慧應用

完美的行銷在於虛實整合,串聯線上與實體應用,你可透過微定位行動裝置,於場域空間釋放創意、也可以透過SEO流量管理加值行銷活動,全方位打造最佳品牌行銷曝光舞台

虛實整合媒體服務
0
起點媒體
大量交通人潮匯集
0
精華站體
開心滿意的客戶
0
品牌廣告主
前所未見的廣度
0
單月觸及

廣告主的城市表演舞台

從踏進捷運站到月台層等車到進入車廂內
合和均能為您的品牌及產品創造不同的情境
呈現全方位的廣告露出
精準接觸消費者並做最佳的溝通及曝光
是您挑選戶外廣告媒體的第一首選

捷運戶外媒體服務

合和國際擁有15年以上經營台灣在地交通戶外廣告媒體的經驗,擁有全國唯一鑽石級五鐵共構轉運站「台北車站」,更包含「台北101站」、「中山站」、「忠孝敦化站」、「忠孝新生站」、「松江南京站」、「劍潭站」、「淡水站」、「雙連站」、「台大醫院站」、「松山站」、「公館站」、「中正紀念堂站」、「板橋站」、「新埔站」等重要轉運黃金站點

機場廣告媒體服務

國際機場是國家的門戶,更是建立國際性品牌形象最佳媒體;頂尖商務精英人士與金字塔頂端的消費族群,為廣告主呈現價值非凡的國際印象,用機場廣告打造品牌頂級形象

場域智慧應用服務

搖搖台灣行動行銷平台

交通戶外媒體、行動裝置、微定位、整合軟硬技術,讓廣告主在公共場域中透過iBeacon微定位設備,精準與消費者進行互動,是虛實整合的媒體應用關鍵,讓品牌贏在起跑點!

場域行動廣告服務

透過LBS手機推播專利,讓品牌主的廣告訊息,不僅在實體空間持續創造大量曝光,更能讓廣告訊息延伸到消費者的手中,達到二次傳播的效果,讓廣告在手機帶著走!

 由戶外廣告菁英所組成的黃金團隊,秉持豐富的經驗與專業,為顧客量身設計最精準的廣告媒體策略,完整傳遞您的品牌形象,合和國際以最誠摯的熱忱為您服務!
好想讓朋友知道哦!